Van Buuren, Armin

A State Of Trance Yearmix 2008 [Electronic / Dance]

RELEASE: 15.12.2008

LABEL: Cloud 9

VERTRIEB: Nova Media Distribution


MySpace Amazon 

Its time to rethink the year 2008, choose your personal highlights and vote for your favourite tracks of Armin van Buurens A State of Trance radioshow. The annual voting for the A State of Trance Top 20 has now started! Every year, Peter Kruit does Armin and his radioshow listeners a big favor by making this poll possible, giving millions of listeners the opportunity to cast their favourite record of 2008. The results of the ASOT Top 20 voting will be revealed in the one before last episode of the show, with a week later the full broadcast of Armins ASOT Yearmix 2008.


Disk: 1
1. The Endless Of Eight
2. La Guitarra (Original Mix)
3. Wasted
4. Man With The Red Face
5. Somewhere Inside (Andy Duguid Remix)
6. You Never Said Dash Berlin Mix)
7. She Wants Him
8. Out Of The Sky (Kyau And Albert Remix)
9. In And Out Of Love (The Blizzard Remix)
10. Pepes Garden
11. Beauty Of Silence (Inpetto Remix)
12. Hide And Seek
13. The Longest Road (Deadmau5 Remix)
14. Pandora (The Blizzard Remix)
15. Cygnes
16. Take Me Away (Into The Night) (Re Ward Remix)
17. Arena
18. Metaverse (Gareth Emery Remix)
19. These Shoulders
20. Pjanoo
21. Chakalaka
22. And Thenà
23. Spring Breeze (Asot 2008 Mix Martin Roth Summerstyle Remix)
24. Lost
25. We ve Become
26. So Much More
27. Unforgivable (First State Smooth Remix)
28. Please Dont Go (Chris Reece Remix)
29. Your Own Way
30. For Your Love (Sied Van Riel Remix)
31. The Girl You Lost To Cocaine (Sander Van Doorn Remix)
32. The Ones That Get Away
33. 6AM (Kyau And Albert Remix)
34. Fake Awake (The Blizzard Remix)
35. The Last Time
36. Let Go (Martin Roth Nu Style Remix)
37. Elektra
38. Perfect
39. Phoria (Elevation Remix)
40. Walk The Edge (Alex M.O.R.P.H. B2B Woody van Eyden Vocal Mix)
41. Ode To '99
42. Deep Psychosis (Daniel Kandi's Cure Mix)
43. Lover Summer (Orjan Nilsen Remix)
44. Beauty Hides In The Deep (The Blizzard Remix)
45. Going Wrong
46. Sirens Of The Sea (Above & Beyond Club Mix)
Disk: 2
1. If You Should Go (Aly & Fila Remix)
2. No More Alone
3. Embrace (Ferry Fix)
4. 4Ever
5. Close My Eyes (Lemon & Einar K Remix)
6. The New World
7. Ocean Drive Boulevard
8. Shana (Duderstadt Progressive Dub Mix)
9. Breaking Ties (Above & Beyond Analoque Haven Mix)
10. Turn It On
11. #nticipation
12. Imagine
13. Carte Blanche (Cosmic Gate Remix)
14. Miracle Cure (Martin Roth Nu Style Dub Remix)
15. Radio Crash
16. Liberate
17. Let Go
18. Perfect Blue
19. Thrill
20. Lost Connection
21. As The Tables Turn
22. Blueprint (Club Mix)
23. Pandora (Daniel Kandi's Emotional Mix)
24. Dream Flight
25. All The Way
26. What You Need (Marco V Remix)
27. Weep
28. Miracle (Above & Beyond Club Mix)
29. Paradise Garage (Piano Mix)
30. Back To You (Aly & Fila Remix)
31. Time To Rest (Daniel Kandi Bangin' Mix)
32. Madness (I Prefer This Mix)
33. Us
34. Chapter One (Mark Sherry's Outburst Remix)
35. Tonight Is Forever (Martin Roth Edit)
36. Amsterdam (Super8 & Tab Remix)
37. Made Of Love
38. Temptation (Denga & Manus Remix)
39. Key Of Life
40. Past Reality

(Quelle: Nova Media Distribution, 2008)


Rate this:
  (Ø 2.92)

Diese CD weiterempfehlen
Ihr NameIhre E-Mail
Name EmpfängerE-Mail Empfänger
Ihr Nachricht:
Spamschutz: (Summe von 2 + 5 in das Textfeld eintragen.)



Schiefel, Michael
My Home Is My Tent

The Trouble With Angels

Falling Down A Mountain

Over Time


Bonnie "Prince" Billy

© medienprojekt 2019 Impressum  Kontakt