Armada Lounge [Electronic / Dance]

RELEASE: 25.07.2008

LABEL: Armada

VERTRIEB: Nova Media Distribution


Armada Lounge, the best downtempo songs for your listening pleasure

Armada Lounge is a stunning selection of beautifully seductive down tempo tracks from one of the most revered dance labels in the world, Armada Music. Sublimely crafted by some of the biggest producers around, including Armin van Buuren, Kirstie Hawskaw, Roger Shah, Robert Nickson and Gaillard Clement, Armada Lounge is designed to unwind you from the stresses and strains of the nine to five grind and take you to a place where music makes everything else disappear.
From the sun-drenched vocals and deep grooves of ‘Crawling’ by Sunlounger ft Zara and the twisting, haunting piano melodies of Armin’s beautiful downtempo remix of Jan Vayne’s ‘Fruits & Passions’, to the sheer elegance of Arnej’s ‘People Come, People Go’ and the energy-ridden, guitar-driven sensation of Armin van Buuren & DJ Shah’s acoustic mix of ‘Going Wrong’, featuring Chris Jones’s amazing vocals, this is without a doubt music at its finest and most inspirational.

Gentle, classical, passionate and euphoric, Armada Lounge is sure to feature in the collections of dance fans the world over.
So kick back, close your eyes and put the world on hold as Armada Music treat you to some of the most blissed out, chilled out music you'll hear this year.

1. Sunlounger feat. Zara - Crawling
2. Arnej - People Come, People Go (ChillOut Mix)
3. Ascescion - For a Lifetime (Chillout Mix)
4. Jan Vayne - Fruits & Passion (Armin van Buuren’s Downtempo Mix)
5. Kirstie Hawskaw meets Tenishia - Reason To Forgive (Piano Mix)
6. Dash Berlin - Till The Sky Falls Down (Monokini Beach Mix)
7. Public Symphony - Wings
8. Klems - A Night in Pars
9. Armin van Buuren & DJ Shah feat. Chris Jones - Going Wrong (Acoustic Mix)
10. Gaillard Clement - Electro Team
11. Robert Nickson - Spiral (Chillout Mix)
12. Sunlounger - In & Out
13. Ohmna - The Sun will shine (Bali Ambient Mix)
14. DJ Shah - Over & Over (Acoustic Mix)
15. Solid Sessions - Janeiro (Chiller Twist Blue Line Remix)
16. Jerome Isma-AE - Underwater Love
17. Envio - Touched By The Sun (Rusch & Elusive’s Chill Out Mix)

(Quelle: Armada, 2008)


Rate this:
  (Ø 2.86)

Zurück zur Übersicht

Diese CD weiterempfehlen
Ihr NameIhre E-Mail
Name EmpfängerE-Mail Empfänger
Ihr Nachricht:
Spamschutz: (Summe von 6 + 1 in das Textfeld eintragen.)


VÖ: 25.08.2008
02Loose Fur
Born Again In The USA

VÖ: 13.03.2006
03Beady Belle

VÖ: 25.04.2008
04Schreuf, Kristof
Bourgeois With Guitar

VÖ: 16.04.2010
05Shapiro, Paul

VÖ: 01.08.2008
Sehnsucht Live

VÖ: 14.11.2008
07Harem Scarem

VÖ: 04.07.2008
Liber Lux

VÖ: 03.04.2009
09La Ventura
A New Beginning

VÖ: 28.08.2009
10I Heart Hiroshima
Tuff Teef

VÖ: 13.11.2008


New Kids On The Block
The Block

Henning, Olaf
Das Beste Für Cowboys Und Indianer

Richmond Fontaine
We Used To Think The Freeway Sounded Like A River

Sparklehorse & Fennesz
In The Fishtank

For Against

Geschwister Hofmann
Gestern, Morgen Und Für Immer

© medienprojekt 2018 Impressum  Kontakt